Skip To Content
Kappa Delta Epsilon 2014 Inductees

Kappa Delta Epsilon

Kappa Delta Epsilon (KDE) is an honorary professional education fraternity for students. Its purpose is to promote the mission of education by fostering a spirit of fellowship, high standards of scholastic attainment, and professional ideals among its members. Juniors and seniors who have a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or above  are eligible for membership.

Contact Dr. Andrea Lewis,

Pictured above: Kappa Delta Epsilon 2014 Inductees:  Lashon Blackwell, Jollane Eccleston, Asia Goode, Briana Houston, Mariah Hudzick, Joanie Johnson, Ny'Asia McKinstry, Jayla Ross, Amanda Washington, Ciara Williams and Darius Williams.