Skip To Content
Collage of SSGA Election Winners

SSGA Election Results

President Mary Schmidt Campbell, Ph.D., and the entire Spelman College community extend a warm congratulations to the distinguished group of leaders who have been elected by their peers to serve on the Spelman Student Government Association.

Meet the 2022-23 Spelman Student Government Association
81st Administration

Chandler Nutall
Chandler Nutall, C'2023
Alannah Taylor
Alannah Taylor, C'2023
Vice President
Breah Banks
Breah Banks, C'2024

Secretary of Student Affairs
Julianne Borges Gordon
Julianne Borges Gordon, C'2023

Secretary of Institutional Research Planning and Effectiveness
Devan Stoeling
Devan Stoeling, C'2023

Secretary of Institutional Advancement
Paige Ashton
Paige Ashton, C'2024

Secretary of Enrollment Management
Daisha Patton
Daisha Patton, C'2024

Secretary of Academic Affairs
Sophia Jacobs
Sophia Jacobs

Secretary of Spelman Technology Services

Meet Your 2022-23 Class Council Elected Representatives

Sophomore Class Council Election Results
Jordyn Hudson, Sophomore Class President
Sage Allen, Sophomore Class Vice President
Temyra Stewart, Sophomore Class Secretary

Junior Class Council Election Results
Kayla Forbes, Junior Class President
Randal Burks, Junior Class Vice President
Dizni DeBerry, Junior Class Justice
Laila Lacy, Junior Class Co-Publicity Chair
Briaja Gilbert, Junior Class Co-Social Chair
Shania Davis, Junior Class Co-Social Chair

Senior Class Council Election Results
Taylour Peters, Senior Class President
Chizaram Anyaegbu, Senior Class Vice President

Connect With Us

SGA on Instagram  @SpelmanSGA on Twitter  YouTube icon