Skip To Content
CARE Team Committee

CARE Team Committee

Daryl Lowe
Daryl Lowe, J.D.
Chair, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Andrea Lewis
Andrea Lewis, Ph.D.
Co-Chair, Student Success Program Director, Associate Professor in Education
Geneva Baxter
Geneva Baxter, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Arvelle Hodge
Arvelle Hodge
Office of Housing and Residence Life
Sylvia Maddox
Sylvia Griffin, Ph.D.
Dean of Students
Toni Shavers
Toni Shavers
Public Safety

Care Line


Monday - Friday
9 a.m - 5 p.m.

At-Risk Referral Form