Skip To Content
Honor Students

Office of the Provost Staff

The following individuals report to the Provost of Spelman College. 

Faculty Support Specialist

Faculty Support Specialist Regann Anderson
Regann M. Anderson
404-270-5030 | rmanderson@spelman.edu

Vice Provost for Faculty and Associate
Vice President for Academic Affairs


Vice Provost for Faculty Dolores Bradley Brennan
Dolores Bradley Brennan, Ph.D.
404-270-5734 | dbradley@spelman.edu

Vice Provost for Global Education

Vice Provost for Global Education Dimeji Togunde
Dimeji R. Togunde, Ph.D.
404-270-5680 | dtogunde@spelman.edu

Associate Provost for Research

Associate Provost for Research Tasha Innis
Tasha R. Inniss, Ph.D.
404-270-5897 | tinniss@spelman.edu

Associate Provost for Executive
Projects and Initiatives

Associate Provost for Executive Projects and Initiatives iffany Watson
Tiffany Watson, Ph.D. 
404-270-5026 | twatso16@spelman.edu

Faculty Support Operations Specialist

Faculty Support Operations Specialist Joya Marshall 
Joya Marshall, C'88
404-270-5029 | jbmarshall@spelman.edu

Manager of Faculty Support

Faculty Support Manager Chandra Byrd Chambliss
Chandra Byrd Chambliss, C’2012
404-270-5024 | cchambliss@spelman.edu

Contact Us

Regann M. Anderson
Faculty Support Specialist
Office of the Provost
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane, S.W., Box 1209
Atlanta, GA 30314-4399
404-270-5030  Office
404-270-5028 Fax

Campus Location
Rockefeller Hall, Room 106

 

Connect With Us

Spelman Office of the Provost Facebook Spelman Office of the Provost