Skip To Content

Academics: Office of the Provost

Honor Students

Office of the Provost Staff

The following individuals report to the Provost of Spelman College. 

April Bridges
Executive Assistant to the Provost/
Vice President for Academic Affairs

April King
404-270-5031
abridge3@spelman.edu
Dolores Bradley Brennan
Vice Provost for Faculty
Dolores Bradley Brennan, Ph.D.
404-270-5734
dbradley@spelman.edu
Dimeji Togunde
Associate Provost for Global Education
Dimeji R. Togunde, Ph.D.
404-270-5680
dtogunde@spelman.edu
Chandra Byrd Chambliss
Faculty Support Programs Administrator

Chandra Chambliss
404-270-5024
cchambliss@spelman.edu
Tiffany Watson
Associate Provost for Executive Projects
and Initiatives
Tiffany Watson, Ph.D. 
404-270-5026
twatso16@spelman.edu
Joya Marshall
Faculty Support Operations Specialist

Joya Marshall
404-270-5029
jbmarshall@spelman.edu
Claudia Scholz
Associate Provost of Research
Claudia Scholz, Ph.D. 
404-270-5897
cscholz@spelman.edu
Brandy Jones
Senior Administrative Assistant
Brandy Jones
404-270-5035
bjones3@spelman.edu

Contact Us

Brandy Jones
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of the Provost
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane, S.W., Box 1209
Atlanta, GA 30314-4399
404-270-5021  Office
404-270-5028 Fax

Campus Location
Rockefeller Hall, Room 106

 

Connect With Us

Spelman Office of the Provost Facebook Spelman Office of the Provost