Skip To Content
Spelman Students in Morocco

Gordon-Zeto Center for Global Education Staff

Dimeji TogundeAssociate Provost for Global Education

Dimeji R. Togunde, Ph.D.
Milligan Building, Room 1004
404-270-5680
404-270-5539 (fax)
dtogunde@spelman.edu

Karen Clay Assistant Director Study Abroad

Karen Clay, Ph.D.
Milligan Building, Suite 1006
404-270-6148
kclay2@spelman.edu

Renee JonesProgram Coordinator Study Abroad

Renee Jones
Milligan Bldg., Suite 1005
404-270-5495
404-270-5539 (fax)
rajones@spelman.edu

Kai McCormackDirector, G-STEM Program

Kai McCormick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Vice-Chair of Psychology
404-270-5628
kmccormack@spelman.edu

Kathleen Phillips-LewisDirector, Cultural Orientation

Kathleen Phillips-Lewis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of History
404-270-5507
klewis@spelman.edu

Jeanne MeadowsDirector, Int'l Affairs Center

Jeanne Meadows, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
International Studies
404-270-5548
jmeadows@spelman.edu

Zadie LongSr. Admin. Assistant International Affairs Center

Zadie Long
The Camille Olivia Hanks Cosby, Ed.D. Academic Center
404-270-5546
zlong@spelman.edu

Rokhaya FallCoordinator, Study Abroad & Int'l Student Services, DSO

Rokhaya Fall, C'2013
Milligan Building, Room 1004
404-270-5681
404-270-5539 (fax)
rfall@spelman.edu