Skip To Content
Group photo of Staff Council

Staff Council

The purpose of the Spelman College Staff Council is to serve as advisors to the President and Administration on matters pertaining to staff employees at Spelman.

The council will promote staff professional development, enhance the employment environment, and promote a sense of community through activities that contribute to positive staff morale.

Spelman Staff Bylaws  

Submit a Concern/Question/Suggestion

 

Staff Council Roster

Please click on a member's email to contact them directly with your ideas and suggestions.

Officers

PRESIDENT

Tamika Williamson
Tamika Williamson
Associate Director of Budgets & Contracts
Business & Financial Affairs
twilliamson@spelman.edu
404-270-5817

VICE PRESIDENT

Felicia Deas
Felicia Deas

Associate Director, Bonner Office of Civic Engagement
fdeas@spelman.edu
404-270-5315

RECORDING SECRETARY

Zadie Long
Zadie Long

Senior Administrative Asst ADW
zlong@spelman.edu
404-270-5530

CORRESPONDENCE SECRETARY

sean williams photo staff council
Sean Williams
Digital Developer II
seanwilliams@spelman.edu

404-270-5325

Members

Tashia Terry Alumnae Programs Manager
Tashia Terry
Alumnae Programs Manager
tterry7@spelman.edu
404-270-5617
DeKimberlen Neely - Undergraduate Studies
DeKimberlen Neely
Academic Affairs, Associate Dean
Undergraduate Studies
dneely@spelman.edu
404-270-5695
Paula Dobbs - Board of Trustees
Paula Dobbs
Institutional Advancement, OVW Program Director
pauladobbs@spelman.edu
404-270-5004
Amitenor Wright - Enrollment Management
Amitenor Wright
Enrollment Management, Enrollment Data Specialist
amitenorwright@spelman.edu
404-270-5229
Sergeant Ivy
Sergeant Curtis Ivey
Public Safety
civey1@spelman.edu
404-270-5328
Spelman Generic Profile Image
Brandon Vaughn

Public Relations, Communications Manager
brandonvaughn@spelman.edu
404-270-5893
Spelman Generic Profile Image
Ronald White

Facilities Management and Services,
Lead Painter
rwhite20@spelman.edu
404-270-5437

Ex Officio Member

Demetria Holloway
Demetria Holloway
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Business & Financial Affairs
dhollowa@spelman.edu
404-270-5093

Nicole Johnson
Nicole Johnson

Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of the President
nicolejohnson@spelman.edu

404-270-5011

#WorkAtSpelman

Delivering the Spelman Promise

I always say that I enjoy being "a part of the puzzle" here, even if my responsibilities are not directly related to students. I try to have a positive impact on students in any capacity in which we interact. 

Regann Anderson
Faculty Affairs Specialist