Skip To Content

Academics: Office of the Provost

Honor Students

Office of the Provost Staff

The following individuals report to the Provost of Spelman College. 

 

Executive Assistant to the Provost/
Vice President for Academic Affairs

April Bridges
404-270-5031
abridge3@spelman.edu

Vice Provost for Faculty
Dolores Bradley Brennan, Ph.D.
404-270-5734
dbradley@spelman.edu

Associate Provost for Executive Projects
and Initiatives
Tiffany Watson, Ph.D. 
404-270-5026
twatso16@spelman.edu

Associate Provost of Research
Claudia Scholz, Ph.D. 
404-270-5897
cscholz@spelman.edu

 

Senior Administrative Assistant
Brandy Jones
404-270-5035
bjones3@spelman.edu

Associate Provost for Global Education
Dimeji R. Togunde, Ph.D.
404-270-5680
dtogunde@spelman.edu

Faculty Support Programs Administrator
Chandra Chambliss
404-270-5024
cchambliss@spelman.edu

Faculty Support Specialist
Sharmayne Dicks 
404-270-5030
sdicks@spelman.edu 

Faculty Support Operations Specialist
Joya Marshall
404-270-5029
jbmarshall@spelman.edu

 

Contact Us

Office of the Provost
404-270-5021