Skip To Content
Political Science

Political Science Minor

A minor in political science consists of 24 hours (six 4-hour courses). Students minoring in political science are required to take all of the required courses in the major program, with the exception of Senior Seminar.

Required Courses
• PSC 201 National Government in the United States 
• PSC 203 Data Analysis and Research Methods
• PSC 321 International Relations
• PSC 325 Comparative Political Systems
• PSC 315 American Constitutional Law
• PSC 415 Introduction to Political Theory

Contact Us

Political Science Department
Giles Hall, 2nd Floor

Additional Contact Info

College Bulletin