Student Life: Student Life and Engagement

  • Apply Now
SSGA & Class Council

Spelman Student Government Association

The Spelman Student Government Association is composed of student representatives who meet regularly to discuss matters of general concern regarding students. The assembly acts as a liaison between the student body and the faculty, staff and administration.

SSGA 2014-2015

Mary Pickard
Secretary of Business and Finance
Tyler Lee
Secretary of Institutional Advancement
Jordan Watters

Secretary of Student Affairs
Zarinah Mustafa
Secretary of Enrollment Management
Veronica Fulton
Senior Class Vice President
Desiree O'Neal
Junior Class President
Neah Evering
Junior Class Co-Social Chair
Marli Crow
Junior Class Council Treasurer
Kristina Tymes-Wilbekin
Marli Crowe
Kristina Tymes-Wilbekin
Sophomore Class President
Naya Coard
Sophomore Class Council Parliamentarian
Jasmine Jervis
Sophomore Class Council Representative
Maya Hughes