Student Life: Health and Wellness

Staff Contacts

Brenda Dalton
Director and Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
(404) 270-5245
bdalton@spelman.edu

Lynette Hall, RN-C, MN
Family Nurse Practitioner
(404) 270-5250
lhall1@spelman.edu

Dana Lloyd, RN, MN, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
Women's Health Clinic
(404) 270-5261
dlloyd@spelman.edu

Shirley Brown, LPN
Staff Nurse
Women's Health Clinic
(404) 270-5247
sbrown4@spelman.edu

Carolyn Gamble-Browne, RN
Special Clinics
(404) 270-5246
cgbrowne@spelman.edu

Erika Sims, LPN
Staff Nurse
Primary Care
(404) 270-5250
egjohnson@spelman.edu

Daphne Faison
Senior Administrative Assistant
(404) 270-5250
dfaison@spelman.edu 

Rashunda Brown, RMA
Medical Assistant Back Office
(404) 270-5248
rbrown@spelman.edu

Shumika Fordham, CMA
Medical Assistant Front Office
(404) 270-5249
sfordham@spelman.edu