Student Life: Health and Wellness

Staff Contacts

Brenda Dalton, Ph.D, MBA, MSN, WHNP-BC
Director and Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
404-270-5245
bdalton@spelman.edu

Lynette Hall, RN-C, MN
Family Nurse Practitioner
404-270-5250
lhall1@spelman.edu

Dana Lloyd, RN, MN, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
Women's Health Clinic
404-270-5261
dlloyd@spelman.edu

Shirley Brown, LPN
Staff Nurse
Women's Health Clinic
404-270-5247
sbrown4@spelman.edu

Carolyn Gamble-Browne, RN
Primary Care Clinic
404-270-5246
cgbrowne@spelman.edu

Stacey Jackson, MPH, LPN
Staff Nurse
Primary Care Clinic
404-270-5264
sjoackson@spelman.edu

Shumika Thomas
Senior Administrative Assistant
404-270-5250
sthoma68@spelman.edu 

Earlynn Ryan, CMA
Medical Assistant Back Office
404-270-5248
eryan@spelman.edu

Toi Scott, CMA
Medical Assistant Front Office
404-270-5249
tscott@spelman.edu