Student Life: Health and Wellness

Staff Contacts

Brenda Dalton, Ph.D, MBA, MSN, WHNP-BC
Director and Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
404-270-5245
bdalton@spelman.edu

Lynette Hall, DNP,FNP-BC
Assistant Director and Family Nurse Practitioner
404-270-5250
lhall1@spelman.edu

Dana Lloyd, RN, MN, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
Women's Health Clinic
404-270-5261
dlloyd@spelman.edu

Carolyn Gamble-Browne, RN
Women's Health Clinic
404-270-5246
cgbrowne@spelman.edu

Erika Sims, LPN
Staff Nurse
Primary Care Clinic
404-270-5264
esims4@spelman.edu

Shumika Thomas
Health and Wellness Administration Coordinator
404-270-5250
sthoma68@spelman.edu 

Earlynn Ryan, CMA
Medical Assistant Back Office
404-270-5248
eryan@spelman.edu

Tiffany Caines, RMA
Medical Assistant Back Office
tcaines@spelman.edu

Carvina Phillips, NCMA, NCPT
Medical Assistant Front Office
404-270-5249
cphill21@spelman.edu