Parents & Family: Parents Association

My Integrated Learning Experience

The Spelman MILE

Read More

SCPFA Regional Coordinators

Regional Co-Coordinators Needed

For contact information and/or to become a Regional Co-Coordinator for your area, use contact information below.  View Regional Coordinator Roles and Responsibilities

Engagement

The Parents and Family Association is grateful for all of those that came to celebrate Family Weekend 2013 on campus with us. We are especially thankful for the many families that attended our Saturday meeting and the donations that everyone made to My Sister's Closet. If you still have an interest in making a donation of  gently used/new business attire for the students, please mail them to:

SSGA - My Sister's Closet
350 Spelman Lane SW
Box 642
Atlanta, GA 30314

SCPA Regional Structure

Far West – Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington

Co-Coordinators:
Kay Carney-Filmore
kaypasa2000@aol.com

Holly Friar

hfriar1073@aol.com

Rita Miller
rita_m89@pacbell.net

Cheryl Peavy-Williams
wsdcheryl@gmail.com

Karen Quarles-Mills
kqmills@pacbell.net

Catherine Scott
scoti902@aol.com

Great Lakes – Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Co-Coordinators:
Andrea "Fay" Dansby
abarberdansby@ivytech.edu

Gwendolyn Walker
expressionsgw@aol.com

Northeast – Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C., and West Virginia

Co-Coordinators:
Mardi Faltz
fltzmrd@netscape.net

Edwin and LaRita Gordon
edgordon1@bellsouth.net

Western – Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Co-Coordinators:
Pamela Bauduit
pam_bau@msn.com

South Central – Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, and Texas

Co-Coordinators:
Keecha Harris
kharris@khandassociates.com

Rhonda Heckard
dandee1986@yahoo.com

Southeast - Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Co-Coordinators:
Belinda Anderson
bvanderson490@aol.com

Jea Delsarte
delsarte@att.net
   
Brenda Duckett
ksbgduc@aol.com 

Joann Jackson-Jones
jjacksonjones@hotmail.com

Cicely Peace-Edouard
cedouard@bellsouth.net

Corliss Willis-Muhammad
spelmanmom2012@gmail.com

International – Outside of United States

Co-Coordinators:  Open Position

If you would like to serve as a Regional Co-Coordinator for your region, email the Parents Association at scpa@spelman.edu.

left
  • Closing Celebration

  • Parents & Families

  • Leadership & Service

    
left