Giving: Contact Us

Contact Us

The Division for Institutional Advancement works to raise friends and funds for Spelman College.  We encourage alumnae to be a part of the Every Woman…Every Year! effort, giving of their time, treasure, and talents to support their alma mater.  We work with corporations and foundations to secure funding for faculty research, scholarships, internships, and important campus initiatives.  We are proud to have other supportive friends and individual donors that make an important impact each year.  We invite you to join their ranks today.   As we tell our students, “you too can make a choice to change the world.”

Office of the Vice President

Kassandra Jolley
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
404-270-5323
kjolley@spelman.edu




Naima Valerie Porter-Sparks
Executive Assistant
404-270-5127
vporter4@spelman.edu






Reshunda Mahone

Associate Vice President for Development
404-270-5126
rmahone@spelman.edu

Erika Keyton
Development Coordinator
Rockefeller Hall
404-270-5039
ekeyton@spelman.edu

Office of Advancement Services

Deirdre Graddick, C'86
Database Coordinator
404-270-5322
dgraddick@spelman.edu

Phillip Henderson
Research Assistant
404-270-6036
phender3@spelman.edu

Liane Sewell
Donor Services Specialist
404-270-5054
lsewell@spelman.edu

Tracey Wilson
Research Analyst
404-270-5038
twilso17@spelman.edu



Office of Annual Giving

Donna Gould
Director for Annual Giving
404-270-5046
dgould@spelman.edu

Christian Mitchell, C'2007
Annual Giving Officer
Rockefeller Hall 203C
404-270-5067
cmitchell@spelman.edu



Melissa Campbell, C'2008

Annual Giving Officer
Rockefeller Hall 2nd Floor
404-270-5085
mcampbe1@spelman.edu

Paige Lee
Annual Giving Coordinator
Rockefeller Hall
404-270-6410
LPaige2@spelman.edu

Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Shelese Lane
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
404-270-5110
sjlane@spelman.edu




Shana Chance

Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
404-270-6427
schance@spelman.edu

Office of Cooperative Education

Keith Webb
Director
404-270-5279
kwebb5@spelman.edu

Office of Donor Relations  

Stacey A. Lyons
Director of Stewardship and Advancement Services
Rockefeller Hall, 203J
404-270-5063
slyons2@spelman.edu

Marsha Allen
Associate Director
404-270-5051
mallen@spelman.edu

Jihan Lang 
Coordinator of Campaign Events 
404-270-6415 
jlang@spelman.edu


Akilah Taylor, C'99

Donor Relations Coordinator
Rockefeller Hall
404-270-5062
ataylo69@spelman.edu

Leadership and Planned Gifts

Faye Ainsworth
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
404-270-5059
fainswor@spelman.edu

Lauren Hill, C'2011
Leadership Gift Officer
Rockefeller Hall, 203D
404-270-5047
lhill13@spelman.edu

Office of Communications

Renita Mathis
Interim Executive Director of Communications
Rockefeller Hall, 201C
(404) 270-5013
rmathis@spelman.edu

DaNita Brady McClain
Communications Assistant
Rockefeller Hall, 200
(404) 270-5899
dmcclain@spelman.edu

Audrey Arthur
Communications Specialist
Rockefeller Hall, 201K
(404) 270-5892
aarthur3@spelman.edu

Joyce E. Davis

Associate Director of Publications
Rockefeller Hall, 201J
(404) 270-5871
jdavis44@spelman.edu

Allison Howard

Webmaster
Rockefeller Hall, 201H
(404) 270-5385
ahowar29@spelman.edu

Ingrid Scurry Lassiter
Assistant Director of Web Communications
Rockefeller Hall, 201A
(404) 270-5383
ilassite@spelman.edu

Alicia Lurry

Senior Communications Specialist
Rockefeller Hall, 201L
(404) 270-5893
alurry@spelman.edu

Kia Smith

Social Media Coordinator
Rockefeller Hall, 201F
(404) 270-5900
ksmith5@spelman.edu

Jo Moore Stewart
Director, Publications
Rockefeller Hall, 201B
(404) 270-5061
jstewart@spelman.edu

Angela P. Wood

Web Content Manager/Editor
Rockefeller Hall, 201G
(404) 270-5896
agwood@spelman.edu