Giving: Contact Us

Contact Us

The Division for Institutional Advancement works to raise friends and funds for Spelman College.  We encourage alumnae to be a part of the Every Woman…Every Year! effort, giving of their time, treasure, and talents to support their alma mater.  We work with corporations and foundations to secure funding for faculty research, scholarships, internships, and important campus initiatives.  We are proud to have other supportive friends and individual donors that make an important impact each year.  We invite you to join their ranks today.   As we tell our students, “you too can make a choice to change the world.”

Office of the Vice President

Kassandra Jolley
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
404-270-5323
kjolley@spelman.edu




Naima Valerie Porter-Sparks
Executive Assistant
404-270-5127
vporter4@spelman.edu





Reshunda Mahone

Associate Vice President for Development
404-270-5126
rmahone@spelman.edu

Kristine Haskett
Development Writer
404-270-6411
khaskett@spelman.edu

Office of Advancement Services

Durba Chatterjee
Associate Director
404-270-5071
dchatter@spelman.edu

Deirdre Graddick, C'86

Database Coordinator
404-270-5322
dgraddick@spelman.edu

Phillip Henderson
Research Assistant
404-270-6036
phender3@spelman.edu

Liane Sewell
Donor Services Specialist
404-270-5054
lsewell@spelman.edu

Tracey Wilson
Research Analyst
404-270-5038
twilso17@spelman.edu

Office of Annual Giving

Donna Gould
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
404-270-5046
dgould@spelman.edu

Christian Mitchell, C'2007
Annual Giving Officer
Rockefeller Hall 203C
404-270-5067
cmitchell@spelman.edu



Melissa Campbell, C'2008

Annual Giving Officer
Rockefeller Hall 2nd Floor
404-270-5085
mcampbe1@spelman.edu

Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Shelese Lane
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
404-270-5110
sjlane@spelman.edu




Shana Chance

Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
404-270-6427
schance@spelman.edu

Office of Cooperative Education

Keith Webb
Director
404-270-5279
kwebb5@spelman.edu

Office of Donor Relations  

Stacey A. Lyons
Director
404-270-5063
slyons2@spelman.edu

Marsha Allen
Associate Director
404-270-5051
mallen@spelman.edu

Jihan Lang 
Coordinator of Campaign Events 
404-270-6415 
jlang@spelman.edu

Leadership and Planned Gifts

Faye Ainsworth
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer
(404) 270-5059
fainswor@spelman.edu

Michelle R. Harris, C'2002
Planned Gifts Officer
404-270-5037
mharris2@spelman.edu




Debora Rasberry
Leadership Gifts Coordinator
404-270-6421
drasberry@spelman.edu