Academics: Majors and Programs

  • Apply Now

Contact the Department of Physics

Access Faculty List

Department Chair: Dr. Natarajan Ravi, 404-270-5857,           
Administrative Assistant: Jeanette Lewis, 404-270-5851,
Laboratory Coordinator: Sharah Yasharahla, 404-270-5847,

Mailing Address:

Physics Department
Spelman College
Campus Box 1703
350 Spelman Lane, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Campus Locations:

Science Center Room 327

Contact Information:

Office: 404-270-5851
Fax:  404-270-5853