About Us: Administration

  • Apply Now

Office of Communications Staff

Tomika DePriest
Executive Director
tdepriest@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5060

DaNita Brady McClain
Communications Assistant
dmcclain@spelman.edu 
(404) 270-5899


Information for the Media

Audrey Arthur
Communications Specialist
aarthur3@spelman.edu

Phone: (404) 270-5892


Publications

Joyce E. Davis
Associate Director of Publications
jdavis44@spelman.edu 
(404) 270-5871

Jo Moore Stewart
Director, Publications
jstewart@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5061


Interactive Communications

Joyce E. Davis
Associate Director of Publications
jdavis44@spelman.edu 
(404) 270-5871

Allison Howard
Webmaster
ahowar29@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5385

Ingrid Scurry Lassiter
Assistant Director of Web Communications
ilassite@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5383

Alicia Lurry
Senior Communications Specialist
alurry@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5893

Renita Mathis
Director, Interactive Communications
rmathis@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5013

Kia Smith
Social Media Coordinator
ksmith5@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5900

Angela P. Wood
Web Content Manager/Editor
agwood@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5896


Emergency and Executive Communications

Ingrid Scurry Lassiter 
Assistant Director of Web Communications
ilassite@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5383


Customer Service Survey

To help us better serve you, please complete our online customer service survey

Contact Us

News Center

Brand Guidelines