About Us: Administration

College Relations

From cultivating the more than 17,000 alumnae to hosting various campus events, the Division of College Relations is here to ensure Spelman College’s programs, services and experiences establish a culture of appreciation. Through our various offices, our aim is to showcase and celebrate the College, its students, faculty, staff, alumnae and community.

Contact Us

Eloise Alexis, C'86
Vice President College Relations
404-270-5042
ealexis@spelman.edu





Geneva Lane

Executive Assistant
404-270-5042
glane@spelman.edu





Jamila Canady

College Relations Manager
404) 270-5366
jcanady@spelman.edu

Kenneth Green
College Relations Adviser
404-270-5492
kgreen1@spelman.edu

Alumnae Affairs

Sharon Owens, C'76
Director of Alumnae Affairs
404-270-5082
sowens5@spelman.edu

Linda Patton, C'88
Senior Alumnae Programs Manager
404-270-5058
lpatton@spelman.edu

Alyson Dorsey, C'2002

Alumnae Programs Manager
404-270-5663
asdorsey@spelman.edu

Special Events

Heather Hawes, C'89
Director of Special Events
404-270-5068
hhawes@spelman.edu




Maya Rucker, C'2002

Special Events Coordinator
404-270-5056
mcody@spelman.edu

Title III and Government Relations


Helga Greenfield

AVP College Relations, Director of Title III and Government Relations
404-270-6425
hgreenfield@spelman.edu




Daires Grant

Database Specialist/Senior Administrative Assistant
404-270-6426
dgrant5@spelman.edu




Cynthia Roberts

Title III Coordinator
404-270-5044
croberts@spelman.edu