About Us: Administration

  • Apply Now
Spelman College Graduates with President Beverly Daniel Tatum

Administrative Services Contacts

Jacqueline James
Director, Administrative Services

Rockefeller, Room LL100
404-270- 5111
jjames@spelman.edu

Yvonne Jackson
Administrative Coordinator

Rockefeller, Room LL101
404-270-5112
yjackson@spelman.edu


Procurement Services

Ronald Borgelin
Procurement Manager

Rockefeller, Room LL100
404-270-5113
rborgelin@spelman.edu

Ernest Wright
Buyer

Rockefeller, Room LL101
404-270-5116
ewright@spelman.edu

Kisha Allen 
Project Coordinator

Rockefeller, Room LL101
404-270-5115
kallen17@spelman.edu


Copy Services

Bernita Croslan
Clerical Assistant

Rockefeller, Room LL102
404-270-5114
bcroslan@spelman.edu


Telecommunications

Wanda Anderson
Telecommunications Operator

Rockefeller, Room LL106A
404-681-3643
wanderson@spelman.edu